

WASHOE COUNTY DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE Notice of Meeting Cancellation

Design Review Committee Members

Principals: Roger Edwards Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Dan Kovach, ASLA Lucia D. Maloney, PMP Brad Stanley

Alternates: Larry Chesney Alison Cotey-Bourquin John Krmpotic, AICP Clay Thomas

The May 12, 2016 meeting has been cancelled.

The next meeting is tentatively scheduled for: Thursday, June 9, 2016.

Posting of Agenda; Website Location. Pursuant to NRS 241.020, this notice has been posted at: https://notice.nv.gov, (i) the Washoe County Administration Complex, 1001 E. Ninth Street, Reno, Nevada, (ii) Washoe County Library (301 South Center Street), (iii) Washoe County Courthouse (Court and Virginia Streets) and (iv) Sparks Justice Court (1675 East Prater Way, Suite 107).